Low-Incidence Bilingual Resource Specialists by Language

Arabic

Ghufran Kanan - ghkanan@madison.k12.wi.us
Hassan Nafid - nahassan@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Chinese (Mandarin)

Cai Zhou - czhou@madison.k12.wi.us
Chia Wen Hsieh - chsieh@madison.k12.wi.us
Marisa Chang - cchang3@madison.k12.wi.us
Ya-Chin Lin - ylin3@madison.k12.wi.us
Weiling Fan - wfan@madison.k12.wi.us
 

French

Sidiki Bitie - sbitie@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Khmer

Sathin Ouk - souk@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Korean

JungJa Lee - jhlee@madison.k12.wi.us
Sunhyung Geurts - scgeurts@madison.k12.wi.us
Lee Seager - klseager@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Lao

David Khamphouy - dkhamphouy@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Mandinka

Brendan Loula - bloula@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Nepali

Radha Sijapati - rsijapati@madison.k12.wi.us
 
 

Telugu

Dharani Kanagala- dkanagala@madison.k12.wi.us
 

Tibetan

Kalsang Kunor - knorkhang@madison.k12.wi.us