Staff Name  Position  Phone  E-mail
Administration & Clerical
 Romero-Johnson, Silvia  Executive Director  663-1915   sgjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
 Bell, Gabriela  Bilingual Program Designer  663-8072  agbelljimene@madison.k12.wi.us
 Carranza, Teresa  Coordinator of DLI and Biliteracy  663-8484  tmcarranza@madison.k12.wi.us
 James, Walter  ESL/Biliteracy Program Developer  442-2938  jwjames@madison.k12.wi.us
 Klutterman, Jen  Instructional Design Coordinator  663-8439  jlklutterman@madison.k12.wi.us
 Verhagen, Claudia  Administrative Assistant  663-8440  cmverhagen@madison.k12.wi.us
Bilingual Resource Specialists
 Barbosa, Clara  Spanish Translator of District-wide Documents, La Movida Radio   Show "¿Qué Pasa?", & Oral and Written Language Support to Schools  663-8457  cobarbosa@madison.k12.wi.us
 Elhassan, Nawar  Arabic Translator and Interpreter  nelhassan@madison.k12.wi.us
 Herrera, Roberto  Spanish Translator and Interpreter - Department of Early and   Extended Learning & Department of Student Services  663-5847  rherrera@madison.k12.wi.us
 Lee, Sheng  Hmong Translator and Interpreter  204-3420  slee3@madison.k12.wi.us
 Mejia, Rosy  Spanish Curriculum Translator   663-1716  rmejiadiaz@madison.k12.wi.us
 Thao, Chue  Hmong Translator of District Wide Documents  663-8433  ctthao@madison.k12.wi.us
 Vera Heredia, Claribelle  Spanish Translator of District-wide Documents, La Movida Radio   Show "¿Qué Pasa?", & Oral and Written Language Support to Schools  663-4956  cveraheredia@madison.k12.wi.us 
Teacher Leaders
 Brazelton, Marybeth  Middle School ESL  663-5201  mbrazelton@madison.k12.wi.us
 Clark, Claudine  World Language  204-1802  cclark@madison.k12.wi.us
 Goralski-Cumbajin, Brook  High school ESL and Bilingual Program support  663-8072  bmgoralskicu@madison.k12.wi.us
 Huse, Sara  Project GLAD Agency Trainer/Coach, Elementary School Support   and Professional Development  663-5278  shuse@madison.k12.wi.us
 Kollasch, Ben  Data Analysis & School Support, Information systems, Oasys and   Infinite Campus data around ELLs  663-5989  bdkollasch@madison.k12.wi.us

 Rea-Giron, Daniel

Support for Immigrant, Refugee, Undocumented, and Migrant Students and Families

 663-5210

 drea@madison.k12.wi.us

 Salcido, Ana  Project Guided Language Acquisition Design (GLAD) and   Professional Development  663-5247  asalcido@madison.k12.wi.us
 Thao, Maixia  Hmong Language Cultural Curriculum Development  663-4950  mthao17@madison.k12.wi.us
 Vasquez, Melissa  DLI Planner  663-1970  mgvasquez@madison.k12.wi.us
 Yaquian, Alejandra  DLI Planner  663-1501  mayaquianvel@madison.k12.wi.us

Return to OMGE homepage buttonReturn to about us button