Staff Name  Position  Phone  E-mail
Administration & Clerical
 Romero-Johnson, Silvia  Executive Director  663-1915   sgjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
 Bell, Gabriela  Bilingual Program Designer  663-8072  agbelljimene@madison.k12.wi.us
 Carranza, Teresa  Coordinator of DLI and Biliteracy  663-8484  tmcarranza@madison.k12.wi.us
 Klutterman, Jen  Instructional Design Coordinator  663-8439  jlklutterman@madison.k12.wi.us
 Patterson-Rivera, Rocio  World Language Program Developer  442-2938  mrpattersonr@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Colegial, Becca  Administrative Assistant  663-8440  rscolegial@madison.k12.wi.us
Bilingual Resource Specialists
 Barbosa, Clara

Spanish Translator of District-wide Documents, La Movida Radio Show "¿Qué Pasa?", & Oral and Written Language Support to Schools

 663-8457  cobarbosa@madison.k12.wi.us
 Einspahr, Rosa Spanish Curriculum Translator   663-1716  reinspahr@madison.k12.wi.us
 Herrera, Roberto

Spanish Translator and Interpreter - Department of Early and Extended Learning & Department of Student Services

 663-5847  rherrera@madison.k12.wi.us
 Vera Heredia, Claribelle Spanish Curriculum Translator   663-4956  cveraheredia@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Thao, Chue Hmong Translator of Districtwide Documents  663-8433  ctthao@madison.k12.wi.us
Teacher Leaders
 Huse, Sara Guided Language Acquisition Design (GLAD) & School Support: Allis, Elvehjem, Falk, Gompers, Huegel, Kennedy, Lake View, Lindbergh, Mendota, Orchard Ridge, Shorewood  663-5278  shuse@madison.k12.wi.us
 Kollasch, Ben Data Analysis & School Support, Information systems, Oasys and Infinite Campus data around ELLs  663-5989  bdkollasch@madison.k12.wi.us
 Zepeda Vaughn, Leah Middle school ESL and Bilingual program support  663-8447  ljzepeda@madison.k12.wi.us
 Goralski-Cumbajin, Brook High school ESL and Bilingual program support  663-8072  bmgoralskicu@madison.k12.wi.us
 Salcido, Ana Guided Language Acquisition Design (GLAD), Literacy & School Support: Chavez, Nuestro Mundo  663-5247  asalcido@madison.k12.wi.us
 Thao, Maixia  Hmong Language - Cultural Curriculum Development Teacher Leader  663-4950  mthao17@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Vazquez, Melissa  DLI Planner   663-1970  mgvasquez@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Yaquian, Maria Alejandra DLI Planner  663-1501  mayaquianvel@madison.k12.wi.us

Return to OMGE homepage buttonReturn to about us button