Staff Name
 Position Phone E-mail
Administration & Clerical
 Romero-Johnson, Silvia Executive Director 663-1915  sgjohnson@madison.k12.wi.us
 Bell, Gabriela Bilingual Program Designer 663-8072 agbelljimene@madison.k12.wi.us
 Carranza, Teresa Coordinator of DLI and Biliteracy 663-8484 tmcarranza@madison.k12.wi.us
 Klutterman, Jen Instructional Design Coordinator 663-8439 jlklutterman@madison.k12.wi.us
 Patterson-Rivera, Rocio World Language Program Developer 442-2938 mrpattersonr@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Colegial, Becca
 Administrative Assistant 663-8440 rscolegial@madison.k12.wi.us
Bilingual Resource Specialists
 Barbosa, Clara

Spanish Translator of District-wide Documents, La Movida Radio Show "¿Qué Pasa?", & Oral and Written Language Support to Schools

 663-8457 cobarbosa@madison.k12.wi.us
 Einspahr, RosaSpanish Curriculum Translator  663-1716 reinspahr@madison.k12.wi.us
 Herrera, Roberto

Spanish Translator and Interpreter - Department of Early and Extended Learning & Department of Student Services

 663-5847 rherrera@madison.k12.wi.us
 Vera Heredia, ClaribelleSpanish Curriculum Translator  663-4956 cveraheredia@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Thao, ChueHmong Translator of Districtwide Documents 663-8433 ctthao@madison.k12.wi.us
Teacher Leaders
 Huse, SaraGuided Language Acquisition Design (GLAD) & School Support: Allis, Elvehjem, Falk, Gompers, Huegel, Kennedy, Lake View, Lindbergh, Mendota, Orchard Ridge, Shorewood 663-5278 shuse@madison.k12.wi.us
 Kollasch, BenData Analysis & School Support, Information systems, Oasys and Infinite Campus data around ELLs 663-5989 bdkollasch@madison.k12.wi.us
    
 Salcido, AnaGuided Language Acquisition Design (GLAD), Literacy & School Support: Chavez, Nuestro Mundo 663-5247 asalcido@madison.k12.wi.us
 Thao, Maixia Hmong Language - Cultural Curriculum Development Teacher Leader 663-4950 mthao17@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Vazquez, Melissa DLI Planner  663-1970 mgvasquez@madison.k12.wi.us 
 Yaquian, Maria AlejandraDLI Planner 663-1501 mayaquianvel@madison.k12.wi.us

Return to OMGE homepage buttonReturn to about us button